Open the Steam store page

DustFall · Full Clear · Index

DustFall Achievements — All 29 Steam Unlocks and the Named Ten

DustFall achievements: 29 Steam unlocks, the ten names the store page publishes, the single hidden unlock, and the completion facts left unpublished.

By the Gamebase team · Updated 2026-10-08

Keyword: DustFall achievements3 sources
On this page (11)
  1. How Many Achievements DustFall Has
  2. The Ten Names That Are Published
  3. The One Flagged Hidden
  4. What Counts Toward Completion
  5. What Is Not Published
  6. How many achievements does DustFall have?
  7. Are the achievement names published?
  8. Which achievement is hidden?
  9. Do the achievements have unlock conditions listed?
  10. Is there completion percentage data?
  11. How long is a full clear?

DustFall has 29 Steam achievements, of which only ten names are published as a highlighted subset. The store page does not print the full list, does not give unlock conditions for any of them, and at capture on 2026-10-08 there were zero user reviews, so there is no community completion data to fall back on either.

How Many Achievements DustFall Has

The achievement record for app 5018940 gives a total of 29 and separately publishes a highlighted set of ten. That distinction matters: the ten are a curated slice chosen to market the game, not the whole list.

AchievementsCount
Total on Steam29
Names published as highlights10
Names not published19
Published names flagged hidden1

Because the platform only stores a total plus a highlight subset in the public record, the honest count of what can be listed by name is ten.

DustFall - Steam store screenshot 1
DustFall, official Steam store screenshot.

The Ten Names That Are Published

These ten are the entire public record of DustFall achievement names at capture. Spellings are kept exactly as published, including the hyphen in Rust-Stained and the capitalisation throughout.

  • Beneath the Topsoil
  • Rust-Stained
  • Bone Echo
  • Broken Glass
  • Silence
  • No Home at the Bottom
  • First Blood
  • Scavenger
  • Digsite Purge
  • Signal Interference

The names hint at the game’s downward framing without confirming anything mechanical. Read as a group they point at strata, rust, bone, glass and silence, but the store page attaches no description to any of them.

The One Flagged Hidden

Only one of the ten published names carries the hidden flag: No Home at the Bottom. Hidden achievements on Steam normally mean the description is withheld so players cannot spoil a story beat, but the flag itself is the only fact available here.

Whether that makes it a late-game unlock is not stated anywhere. It reads as a story-shaped name next to the campaign question the store text raises about whether there is really a home beneath the earth, and that is as far as the published data goes.

DustFall - Steam store screenshot 2
DustFall, official Steam store screenshot.

What Counts Toward Completion

Nothing in the achievement record ties a name to a task, but the store description does name several countable things that a full clear would plausibly involve, and they are worth keeping as published figures rather than turning into a checklist. There are six layers, each ending in a core boss, and the feature list repeats the count as six layers and six core bosses. The endgame is described as three endings, plus a Cataclysm Mode after the ending. Progression inside a run is three-way upgrades per descent: enhance your weapon, gain passive abilities, or switch payloads. Two starting payloads are named, the Drill Round and the Grenade.

How many achievements sit behind each of those is not stated. A player who wants a 100 percent clear is working from a total of 29 with ten labels attached and no mapping between the two.

What Is Not Published

The gaps here are larger than the facts, and saying so is more useful than filling them in.

  • The other 19 achievement names.
  • Unlock conditions for any achievement, including the ten published.
  • Global rarity percentages, which need a player base to exist.
  • Whether achievements are tied to difficulty, endings or Cataclysm Mode.
  • A completion time for 100 percent.
  • Any meta-progression rules that would make a full clear faster on a second run.

The mechanics behind those achievements are on How It Plays, the beginner walkthrough is on New Player Guide, and the one-page summary is on Cheat Sheet.

FAQ

  1. How many achievements does DustFall have?

    Twenty-nine, according to the Steam achievement record for app 5018940.

  2. Are the achievement names published?

    Only partly. Steam publishes ten names as a highlighted subset; the remaining nineteen are not published.

  3. Which achievement is hidden?

    No Home at the Bottom carries the hidden flag in the achievement record; the other nine published names do not.

  4. Do the achievements have unlock conditions listed?

    No. Neither the store page nor the achievement record publishes unlock conditions for any of the 29.

  5. Is there completion percentage data?

    No. With zero user reviews at capture on 2026-10-08, there is no public rarity or completion data to report.

  6. How long is a full clear?

    Not published anywhere official. The store page gives six layers and six core bosses but no completion time.

References

Facts on this page are compiled from the references above. Items marked "to confirm" are single-source and not yet verified.